Sat: 10:00AM - 7:00PM, Sun: 10:00AM - 5:00PM, Mon: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

RETAILERS

Exhibitor Booth Number Website
Lee Go Bricks 1012
Morgan's Pillows 1018 morganspillows
Rocketman Props 1020 rocketmanprops.coFm
Toy Traders 223 toytraders.ca
VENUS & MARS 239 venusandmars.biz
Props and Stuff 241 www.propsandstuff.com
Da Pop Up Shop 243,523 www.facebook.com/dapopupshop
Jigglypig Comics 313 www.jigglypig.ca
Anthill Books 313
Nitrogeek.ca 318 nitrogeek.ca
Canadian Comics 323 www.canadiancomics.net
Nomad Posters 331
BLIM 334 blim.ca
Dragon of month club 335 www.dragonofthemonthclub.com
Pixie Dust Tattoos 336 Pixie Dust Airbrush Face painting and tattoos
THE LIZARD'S LAIR 339 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/DaniellesLeather
Lykeland Games 340 lykelandgames.com
Adventure Dice 343 https://adventuredice.ca
Chez Rhox 417 www.chezrhox.com
MistyMountainGaming 422 www.mistymountaingaming.com
Constant Collectible 423 www.contantcollectibles.com
Harley Yee Rare Comics 424 harleyyeecomics.com
Toynk Toys 431 www.toynk.com
T&N GAMES 434
IMPERIAL HOBBIES 435 www.imperialhobbies.ca
Dragonheart 442 facebook.com/dragonheartart
Prehistoric World 513
NorthernFanCon 517 fancon.ca
Ages Three And Up 519 www.agesthreeandup.ca
Messrs Leather 527 messrsleather.com
XTREME PARAPHILIA 529
Redfern Enterprises 534,731 redfernent.com
Chop Shop Goods 535 www.chopshopgoods.com
House of Cards MTG 536 houseofcardsmtg.com
Mike'sComputerShop 537,539,541
Luca Designs 612 www.lucajackets.com
Outbound Ronin 613
Fire and Steel Inc. 616 www.fireandsteel.ca
TeeTurtle 619 teeturtle.com
Stylin Online 623
AVIVAS DESIGNS 624 www.artisanfair.wixsite.com/mysite
Comics Scene 631
PopArtbyKS 635 www.popartbyks.com
Zoltangal 636 www.zoltangal.com
Hipster Lasers 640 hipsterlasers.com
Aly's Wonderland 722 www.facebook.com/alyswonderland.biz
Dark Age Creations 723 darkagecreations.com
STITCHES OF GREEN 729 www.etsy.com/shop/stitchesofgreen
BODYMODS 735 www.bodymods.ca
Conspiracy Comics 739 www.conspiracycomics.com
Magic Realm Creation 813,815 https://www.tonyrodriguezart.com/
Geekybaba 817 geekybaba.ca
Bob+Coby Toys+Collec 819,821
Pinz 'n' Thingz 823 pinznthingz.com
Stuff of Legends 825 www.stuffoflegends.ca
SWEETLEGS WITH KATER 828 www.sweetlegs.ca
Moonstruck Shop 829 www.moonstruckshop.com
RED MOON GLASSWORKS 830 redmoonglassworks.storenvy.com
Raging Ape 831 https://www.instagram.com/ragingapeprints
Dice Bard 835 dicebard.com
Tbgtoys 912,914 facebook.com/tbgtoys
Evil Amy's Terror 913 www.evilamysterrorshop.com
A Distant Sun 916 adistantsun.com
Korolevych Studio 917 etsy.com/ca/shop/korolevychstudio
Fantasy Soapworks 918,920 www.fantasysoapworks.com
Cracker Jack Comics 919 facebook.com/cracker-jack-comic-books
PHANTOM ECLIPSE 921 phantomeclipsecomics.ca
Source Point Press 922 sourcepointpress.com
FineDisplays&Protect 928 finecomiccollectibles.com
Kay Pop Art Studio 934 www.kaypopart.com
Chasing Artwork 940 www.chasingartwork.deviantart.com
Aequitas Comics A229 aequitascomics.com


STAY CONNECTED