Sat: 10:00AM - 7:00PM, Sun: 10:00AM - 5:00PM, Mon: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

ARTIST ALLEY

Exhibitor Booth Number Website
INKSCRIBBLE DESIGNS A103 inkscribble.deviantart.com
CraftiiOwl A105 ig: Craftiiowl
MAGICAL REVERIES A107 facebook.com/artbyvictoriaw
PurrPurrMeowMyau A111 sher.stasya
Apheenx A121 https://apheenx.com
Lindsay Ishihiro A123 www.lindsayishihiro.ca
Doodles_N_Stuff A125 instagram.com/dooodles_n_stuff
Akemi Art A127 www.akemiart.ca
LAQUILASSE A129
JASHAKERS & TEA A200 jashakers.storenvy.com
ARTBYJUSTINPAUL A201 www.artbyjustinpaul.com
C.Willy A202 www.cwillystation.com
ADJ A203 dorothyyangart.com
LAWRENCE DENVIR A204 www.tollbooth10.com
Maxine Art A205 maxineart.ca
Sam Kalensky A206 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/samkalensky
SMALLRINILADY A207 www.smallrinilady.com
Peachiie Shop A209 peachiieshop.com
Big Pear A210 www.big-pear.com
No Toast A211 www.shainawiarda.com
Hooked on Cute A216
Antonio and Nic A219 antoniocaggiano.ca
ZeNami Design A220 http://zenamidesign.com/
EUGEE & CLUARTS A221 etsy.com/ca/shop/eugeesShop
Art of Ted Wilson A222 tedwilsonstuff.com
JACKIE DROUJKO A223 jackiedroujko.com
Angel's Tale Art A224 www.etsy.com/shop/AngelsTaleArt
Fox in the Bush A225 instagram.com/dappleFox/
Sheer Beauty Bows A226 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/SheerBeautyBows
DEEGOLDENEASEL A227 deegoldeneasel.portfoliobox.net
Savvy Jensen Art A228 @savvyjensenart
Sid & Nasus's Art A300 cassidyhanke.com
Shyguyz A301 www.instagram.com/shyguyz_/?l=en
John Ward A303 arbutusfilms.com
Shwa Draws A304 twitter.com/shwadraws
Excellentbeatle + TP A305 www.emilyillustration.com
DARA & THE CREATURES A306 https://www.thehungrycreatures.com/datc
CAS BOUTIQUE A307 www.caseboutique.com
Jakface A309 www.jakface.artstation.com
Cutie Coven A310
magical ma A311 https://www.deviantart.com/the-magical-ma/
Ken Ha A318 www.artstation.com/kenha604
Outhouse Cartoons A319 www.outhousecartoons.com
TLC Cozy Bags A320
Jokerita & Cabeeese A321 jadepoon.portfoliobox.net
Self Order A323
THE SPANGLE MAKER BC A324 etsy.com/shop/thespanglemakerbc
Pantracia Chronicles A325 www.pantracia.com
ROYAL JACKALOPE A326 etsy.com/shop/royaljackalope
TheOneWithBear A327 instagram.com/theonewithbear
Pax Avalon Comics A400 paxavalon.com
Navneet A401 navnneett
Anh A402 https://www.instagram.com/anhnmbr1popstr/
SSANDULAK A403 www.artstation.com/ssandulak
Princess Léa Creates A404 www.princessleadoesstuff.wordpress.com
13 FLAMES EMPIRE A405 www.13flames.com
Prince Revenant A406 www.atomic-horse.com
GEEK & CHIC A407 @geeknchic3000
Makosla Creations A409 www.makoslacreations.com
Maestache A410
Melissa Mary Duncan A411 melissamaryduncan.com
reirei18 A418 www.reirei18.com
NIJUUKOO A419 littleeworks.com
PindieGamer A421 pindiegamer.com
HAMSTER PARADE A422 hamsterparade.com
SIR PURL GREY A423 www.sirpurlgrey.com
Sukesha Ray A424 sukesha-ray.deviantart.com
Arty McFly A425 MintBlueRockets
Suzie Dempster Art A426 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/suziedempsterart?ref
Nightbloom Creations A428 instagram.com/nightbloomcreations
Seaside Spooks A429 instagram.com/seasidespooks
Twisted Cosplay FX A500 @cosplayandcomicss
PureFey A501 etsy.com/shop/purefey
krispy! & dd A502 krispscribs.storenvy.com
Kimiko Yuki A504 kimikoyuki_13
yanimator&nayuki A505 www.nayukidraws.com
Minion for Hire A506 www.minionforhire.com
Fox A507 facebook.com/intothefox'sden
Brbianca Art A508 brbianca.com
E.S. Heritage Co. A510 www.esheritagecompany.com
Expired Kimchi A511 instagram.com/expiredkimchi-
Trend Hub A518 www.etsy.com/shop/trendhub
Charlie Ngo Art A519 www.charliengoart.com
Adorables By JM A520
IDENTIGEEK A521 etsy.com/shop/identigeek
Theresa's Art A522 http://www.theresamelo.com
LillyMelon A523 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/LillyMelon
Shake the Sunrise A524 www.shakethesunrise.net
Razumi Yazura A525 www.razumi.com
PIKK COLLECTIVE A526 kattakind.com
SVEND GREGORI ART A527 instagram.com/svendgregori_art
CarKarz A600 michaelmaclean.com
One Credit Co. A601 www.komboh.com
Bianca Loran Art A602 www.biancaloran.com
Randi & Taj A603
BAILIE ROSENLUND ART A604 www.bailierosenlund.com
Miguel Molina Art A605 facebook.com/miguelmolinaartdepartment
Art by Kino A606 artbykino.com
Kiprasmussen Art A608 kiprasmussen.com
Fun Men Press A609 facebook.com/funmenpress
jenh A618 jenh.ca
Carmen Szeto Draws A619 www.carmenszeto.com
BoomPOP A620
naori A621 naori.artstation.com
Mark Sinclair Art A622 www.artstation.com/marksinclairart
Moonlight BJD House A623 www.moonlightbjd.com
9FlameCreations A624 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/9flamecreations
Paperbeatsrock A625 instagram.com/drencielos
Frettchan Studios A626 frettchanstudios.ca
EverestSquidArt A628 @everstsquid
LilyXiaDesigns A700 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/lilyxiadesigns
Gprez Designs A702 www.gprezdesigns.com
Just Needling A704 instagram.com/justneedling
ThinkNU A710 thinknuofficial.com
LOTHLENAN PR01 www.lothlenan.com
Searle Productions PR02 https://www.artstation.com/colinsearle
RAGNAR THE TRADER PR05 www.etsy.com/ragnarthetrader
JOHNNI KOK PR06 www.facebook.com/johnnikokart
YASMINEARTS PR07 inermonster@deviantart.com
FABLED CREATIVE PR08 www.fabledcreative.com
Quirkilicious PR09 quirkilicious.art
3 Milk 1 Sugar PR10 jakekalghenn.deviantart.com
TOASTERKIWI PR11 toasterkiwi.shop
BLING SQUARED GLASS PR12 www.blingsquared.com
The StandeePeople PR13 www.squiresword.com
PIXELAM PR14 www.facebook.com/bypixelam
BROWNRABBITSART PR15 brownrabbits.carbonmade.com
Brian Hoang Art PR16 brihoang.blogspot.ca
SABTASTIC PR17 www.sabtastic.com
AWESOME SAUCE DESIGN PR18 www.awesomesaucedesigns.com
bokchoi PR19 www.bokchoi.ca
Gillian Newland PR20 www.gilliannewland.com
Jackson Gee Art PR21 www.jacksongee.com
Mioooart PR22 www.facebook.com/mtooosavna
Stephology & Labbit PR23 etsy.com/shop/elainetehart
Grumpy Cartoonist PR24 www.grumpycartoonist.com


STAY CONNECTED